Heritage Hotels in India

Heritage Hotels in India

 

Heritage-Hotels-in-India-serendipity-holidays-from-hyderabad-telangana-tours-800-800

S

No

Name of the Hotel Dist. City State Website
1 Bissau Palace Jaipur Rajasthan http://www.bissaupalace.com/
2 Bolgatty Palace and Island Resort Kochi Kerala https://www.ktdc.com/bolgatty-palace/
3 Bungalow on the Beach Nagapattinam Dist Tamil Nadu https://www.neemranahotels.com/the-bungalow-on-the-beach-tranquebar-tamil-nadu/
4 Hari Niwas Palace Jammu J&K http://www.hariniwaspalace.in/
5 Hill Fort-Kesroli - 14th Century Alwar Alwar Dist Rajasthan https://www.neemranahotels.com/hill-fort-kesroli-alwar-rajasthan/
6 Hotel De L'Orient 18th Century Puducherry Puducherry Puducherry https://dunewellnessgroup.com/
7 Hotel Diggi Palace Jaipur Rajasthan https://hoteldiggipalace.com/
8 Jayamahal Palace Hotel Bangalore Karnataka https://www.jayamahalpalace.in/
9 Jhargram Palace Dist: Jhargram West Bengal http://www.jhargrampalace.com/
10 KTDC Mascot Hotel Many Locations Kerala https://www.ktdc.com/
11 Kuchesar Fort Distt Bulandshahar UP http://www.mudfortkuchesar.com
12 Lake Palace Udaipur Rajasthan https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/taj-lake-palace-udaipur/?utm_medium=Local&utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=Taj-Lake-Palace-Udaipur
13 Lalgarh Palace  Bikaner Rajasthan https://www.lallgarhpalace.com/
14 Lalitha Mahal Bengaluru Karnataka http://www.lalithamahalpalace.co.in/
15 Laxmi Niwas Palace Bikaner Rajasthan http://www.laxminiwaspalace.com/
16 Le Colonial 1506 - Exclusive Luxury Hideaway Kochi Kerala http://www.lecolonialhotels.com/
17 Madhogarh Fort Madhogarh Rajasthan http://www.fortmadhogarh.com/
18 Maidens Hotel Delhi New Delhi New Delhi https://www.maidenshotel.com/?utm_source=GMBlisting&utm_medium=organic
19 Matiya Mahal Karauli  Rajasthan
20 Nahar Singh Mahal  Faridabad district Haryana http://haryanatourism.gov.in/tourism-hubs
21 Neemrana Hotels Many India https://www.neemranahotels.com/
22 Padma Lakshmi Niwas (Opening shortly) Solan district Himachal Place https://arki.co.in/
23 Pataudi Palace Pataudi haryana
24 RAAS Devigarh Udaipur Rajasthan http://raasdevigarh.com/
25 Rambagh Palace Jaipur Rajasthan https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/rambagh-palace-jaipur/?utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=Taj-Rambagh-Palace-Jaipur&utm_medium=Local
26 Ravla Khempur Udaipur Rajasthan http://www.ravlakhempur.com/
27 Roopangarh Fort Roopangarh Rajasthan http://roopangarh.royalkishangarh.com
28 Samode Palace Jaipur Rajasthan http://www.samode.com/
29 Shiv Niwas Palace Udaipur Rajasthan https://hrhhotels.com/hotels/shiv_niwas_palace/
30 Taj Connemara Chennai Tamil Nadu https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/taj-connemara-chennai/?utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=taj-connemara-chennai&utm_medium=Local
31 Taj Falaknuma Palace Hyderabad Telangana https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/taj-falaknuma-palace-hyderabad/?utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=/Taj-Falaknuma-Palace-Hyderabad&utm_medium=Local
32 Taj Mahal Hotel Abids Hyderabad Telangana
33 The Cecil Shimla Himachal Place https://www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-shimla-cecil/?utm_source=GMBlisting&utm_medium=organic
34 The Chapslee Experience Shimla Himachal Place http://chapslee.com/
35

The Elgin Darjeeling

Darjeeling West Bengal https://www.elginhotels.com/darjeeling.php
36 The Elgin Fairlawn Kolkata Kolkatta West Bengal https://www.elginhotels.com/fairlawn.php
37 The Imperial New Delhi New Delhi New Delhi https://theimperialindia.com/
38 The Raj Palace Jaipur Rajasthan http://www.rajpalace.com/index.php
39 Umaid Bhawan Palace Jodhpur Rajasthan https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/umaid-bhawan-palace-jodhpur/?utm_source=Google&utm_campaign=Umaid-Bhawan-Palace-Jodhpur&utm_medium=Local
40 Usha Kiran Palace  Gwalior  Madhya Pradesh https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/taj/taj-usha-kiran-palace-gwalior/?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=Local&utm_campaign=Taj-Usha-Kiran-Palace
41 Windamere Hote Darjeeling West Bengal http://www.windamerehotel.com/

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist